Warning: Illegal string offset 'name' in /home/ellaj/public_html/danni/poppenhuseninstitute/collegepointlandmark/wp-content/plugins/genesis-simple-sidebars/plugin.php on line 105

Warning: Illegal string offset 'description' in /home/ellaj/public_html/danni/poppenhuseninstitute/collegepointlandmark/wp-content/plugins/genesis-simple-sidebars/plugin.php on line 107

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/ellaj/public_html/danni/poppenhuseninstitute/collegepointlandmark/wp-content/plugins/genesis-simple-sidebars/plugin.php:105) in /home/ellaj/public_html/danni/poppenhuseninstitute/collegepointlandmark/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
The Poppenhusen Institute http://poppenhuseninstitute.org Serving the College Point Community Since 1868 Wed, 18 Jun 2014 20:36:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 2014 Summer Youth Program http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/2014-summer-youth-program/ http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/2014-summer-youth-program/#respond Wed, 18 Jun 2014 20:36:40 +0000 http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/?p=1050 PI summer youth programs

]]>
http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/2014-summer-youth-program/feed/ 0
2014 Summer Concert Series – Spread the Word http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/2014-summer-concert-series-spread-the-word/ http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/2014-summer-concert-series-spread-the-word/#respond Wed, 18 Jun 2014 20:35:53 +0000 http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/?p=1048 PI summer concert series0001

]]>
http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/2014-summer-concert-series-spread-the-word/feed/ 0
“Beatles” Invasion http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/beatles-invasion/ http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/beatles-invasion/#respond Wed, 14 May 2014 15:04:32 +0000 http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/?p=1030 Event time changed from 4pm to 5pm

Beatles 5pm flyer

]]>
http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/beatles-invasion/feed/ 0
Spring Clean-Up at Poppenhusen Institute http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/spring-clean-up-at-poppenhusen-institute/ http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/spring-clean-up-at-poppenhusen-institute/#respond Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:03:28 +0000 http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/?p=1026 Spring Clean-up -0001

]]>
http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/spring-clean-up-at-poppenhusen-institute/feed/ 0
Springtime Childrens Workshops http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/springtime-childrens-workshops/ http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/springtime-childrens-workshops/#respond Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:56:35 +0000 http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/?p=1018 childrens workshops -0001

]]>
http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/springtime-childrens-workshops/feed/ 0
Upcoming Spring Events http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/upcoming-spring-events/ http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/upcoming-spring-events/#comments Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:54:08 +0000 http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/?p=1015 upc_event

]]>
http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/upcoming-spring-events/feed/ 2
Vendor Cocktail Hour – Postponed http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/vendor-cocktail-hour-postponed/ http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/vendor-cocktail-hour-postponed/#respond Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:50:47 +0000 http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/?p=1013 Vendor Cocktail Hour scheduled for Thursday, April 3 has been postponed. The new date will be posted on our website by Friday, April 4.

]]>
http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/vendor-cocktail-hour-postponed/feed/ 0
Irish Cafe Night March 1, 2014 – Cancelled http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/irish-cafe-night-march-1-2014-cancelled/ http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/irish-cafe-night-march-1-2014-cancelled/#respond Fri, 28 Feb 2014 21:44:45 +0000 http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/?p=1010 Mary Courtney & Morning Star along with the Irish Step Dancers will not be performing this Saturday at Poppenhusen Institute but will be performing at the Summer Concert Series on Sunday, July 27, 2014. Time to be set.

]]>
http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/irish-cafe-night-march-1-2014-cancelled/feed/ 0
Irish Cafe Night Fund-Raiser – March 1, 2014 http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/irish-cafe-night-fund-raiser-march-1-2014/ http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/irish-cafe-night-fund-raiser-march-1-2014/#respond Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:43:00 +0000 http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/?p=1005 irish cafe night -0001

]]>
http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/irish-cafe-night-fund-raiser-march-1-2014/feed/ 0
Lunar New Year Celebration http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/lunar-new-year-celebration/ http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/lunar-new-year-celebration/#respond Fri, 07 Feb 2014 16:52:16 +0000 http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/?p=1000 lunar new year banner

]]>
http://poppenhuseninstitute.org/news/lunar-new-year-celebration/feed/ 0